Club Contacts

Click the link to contact the club: Email CalgaryThunderbirdClub

President:  Chris Yeo

Vice President:  Jim Jenkins

Past President:  Sandra Foreman

Secretary : Janice McLennan

Treasurer : Chris Yeo

Membership Administrator:  Andy Morrell

Webmaster / Communication : Susan MacKenzie

Activities / Cruise Organizers:  Dale Lee

Annual Show & Shine:  Jim Collins 

Telephone Committee:  Larry & Gladys Lee

Apparel & Promotion:  Andy Morrell

Wellness Committee:  Susan MacKenzie

If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us.

Any questions, comments, or concerns about the website, please contact the Webmaster.

Member names, phone numbers, email addresses and mailing addresses are available to members in the Club Roster which is posted in the secure “Members Only Area” of the website.